High Performance Certification

The High Performance Certification (HPC) comprises the qualifications and competencies required for sport scientists to uphold standards and enhance the daily training environment (DTE) of high performance sport in Canada.

Learn More Join Now

LEAD

LEAD is a leadership-training program for experienced sport scientists currently working within the Canadian high performance sports system. The LEAD program recognizes the importance of collaboration and a unified multi-disciplinary approach in creating a sustainable better than world-class high performance environment.

Learn More

Women in Sport Science (WiSS)

The Women in Sport Science (WiSS) Mentorship Program has been designed to provide women sport scientists, particularly in disciplines where there is currently a lack of gender equity, the opportunity to engage with mentors in order to advance their career development and gain industry knowledge that will contribute to the high-performance sport environment.

Learn More
CPC logo
Canadian Olympics Committee Logo
Own The Podium Logo
Sport Institute Network Logo
Mitacs Logo
Government of Canada Logo

Certification de haute performance

La certification de haute performance (CHP) pour scientifiques du sport inclut les qualifications et les compétences nécessaires pour respecter les normes et améliorer l’environnement d’entraînement quotidien (EEQ) du sport de haute performance au Canada.

EN SAVOIR PLUS DEVENEZ MEMBRE

LEAD

LEAD est un programme de formation en leadership destiné aux scientifiques du sport chevronnés qui travaillent actuellement dans le système sportif canadien de haute performance. Le programme LEAD reconnait l’importance de la collaboration et d’une approche multidisciplinaire unifiée pour créer un environnement de haute performance durable et meilleur que ceux de classe mondiale.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Module de perfectionnement professionnel de parasport

Le module de sport paralympique est une ressource d’apprentissage en ligne qui offre une expérience d’apprentissage aux scientifiques du sport afin de développer l’ensemble des connaissances nécessaires à appuyer les athlètes des sports paralympiques de façon sécuritaire, efficace et appropriée.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Femmes dans les sciences du sport (WiSS)

Le programme de mentorat pour les femmes dans les sciences du sport (WiSS) a été conçu pour fournir aux scientifiques du sport féminines l’opportunité d’obtenir les conseils de mentors afin de faire progresser leur carrière et de gagner de l’expertise dans l’industrie qui leur permettra de contribuer à l’environnement du sport de haute performance, particulièrement dans les disciplines des sciences du sport et de la médecine où l’équité entre les genres n’est pas présente.

EN SAVOIR PLUS